2016-2017 Dominican College Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-29
Pct. .431
Conf. 11-11
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-7
Away 6-13
Neutral 8-9
Games 51
Runs 297
Batting Avg. .283
On Base % .379
Slugging % .368
Home Runs 12
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Merrimack College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Stonehill College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 15-8
University of Bridgeport
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 21-1
Merrimack College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
March
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-4
College of St. Rose
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Franklin Pierce University
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 16-4
St. Thomas Aquinas College
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Slippery Rock
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Slippery Rock
@ Cary, N. C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-7
Slippery Rock
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Slippery Rock
@ Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball National Training Complex)
N
Mon Mar 20
at
Final
L, 13-6
Pace University
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
W, 10-9
Molloy College
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Cancelled
Queens College
Rescheduled from 3/22
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
University of the Sciences *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 9-0
University of the Sciences *
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
L, 4-3
Caldwell University *
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 6-3
Caldwell University *
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-2
Felician University *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 9-8
Felician University *
A
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Post University *
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
Post University *
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-6
Concordia College *
(Rescheduled from 3/19; Palisades Credit Union Park; Pomona, N.Y.)
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
L, 8-4
Concordia College *
(Rescheduled from 3/19; Palisades Credit Union Park; Pomona, N.Y.)
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Wilmington University *
@ Palisades Credit Union Park (Start Time Changed to 12:30)
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Wilmington University *
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 12-11
Pace University
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Nyack College *
@ Nyack High School
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
Nyack College *
@ Nyack High School
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
Nyack College
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Nyack College
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
Bloomfield College *
From 3/31
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bloomfield College *
From 3/31
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Cancelled
Bloomfield College
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Cancelled
Bloomfield College
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
L, 4-3
University of New Haven
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final - 13 innings
L, 3-2
Caldwell University
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Postponed
Jefferson *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Postponed
Jefferson *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 6-5
Jefferson *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 7-1
Jefferson *
A
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Chestnut Hill College *
From 3/18
H
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-1
Chestnut Hill College *
From 3/18
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Concordia College
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Goldey-Beacom College *
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Goldey-Beacom College *
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
May
Tue May 02
at
Final
L, 16-7
St. Thomas Aquinas College
A
Wed May 03
at
Final
L, 14-13
Molloy College
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
W, 7-0
Post University
CACC Championships First Round - #6 vs #3
A
Thu May 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wilmington University
@ Waterbury, Conn. - Municipal Stadium CACC Championships - #6 vs #2
N
Fri May 12
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Chestnut Hill College %
@ Waterbury, Conn. - Municipal Stadium CACC Baseball Championships - #6 vs #4
N
Sat May 13
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-3
Chestnut Hill College
@ Waterbury, Conn. - Municipal Stadium 2017 CACC Baseball Championships Finals - #6 vs #4
N
Sat May 13
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Chestnut Hill College %
@ Municipal Stadium, Waterbury, CT 2017 CACC Baseball Championship Final (Game 2)
N
Thu May 18
vs
Final
L, 5-2
University of New Haven %
@ Manchester, N.H. NCAA Div. II East Region Championship
N
Fri May 19
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Southern Connecticut State University %
@ Manchester, N.H. - SNHU NCAA Div. II East Region Championship
N
Sat May 20
vs
Final
L, 9-5
LIU Post %
NCAA Div. II East Region Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season