2017-2018 Dominican College Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-32
Pct. .385
Conf. 17-15
Pct. .531
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-7
Away 9-16
Neutral 0-9
Games 52
Runs 262
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .351
Slugging % .343
Home Runs 7
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 14-0
Southern Connecticut State University
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Ripken Experience
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Le Moyne College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Merrimack College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Molloy College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Mon Feb 26
at
Cancelled
Coker
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 8-4
Mount Olive
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 11-10
Mount Olive
A
March
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 8-0
Pace University
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 4-2
Pace University
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Findlay
@ Cary, North Carolina
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-2
New York Institute of Technology
@ Cary, N.C.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-1
St. Thomas Aquinas College
@ Cary, N.C.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 9-2
LIU Post
@ Cary, N.C.
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 10-8
LIU Post
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 5-0
LIU Post
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 6-5
University of New Haven
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Postponed
Queens College
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Jefferson *
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Queens College
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 4-3
Caldwell University * ^
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 8-5
Caldwell University * ^
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Felician University *
From 3/18 (Game @ Palisades Credit Union Park)
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Felician University *
From 3/18 (Game @ Palisades Credit Union Park)
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Nyack College * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Nyack College * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 5-1
Concordia College * ^
(Rescheduled from 3/25)
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 11-4
Concordia College * ^
(Rescheduled from 3/25)
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 6-2
St. Thomas Aquinas College
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Post University * ^
Game at Veteran's Memorial Park
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Post University * ^
Game at Veteran's Memorial Park
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Concordia College * ^
Palisades Credit Union Park; Pomona, N.Y.
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Concordia College * ^
Palisades Credit Union Park; Pomona, N.Y.
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 9-6
Chestnut Hill College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 12-11
Chestnut Hill College *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 5-2
Nyack College * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 12-5
Nyack College * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Bloomfield College * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Bloomfield College * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 8-1
Goldey-Beacom College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 9-7
Goldey-Beacom College *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Jefferson *
From 3/25 (@ Veteran's Memorial Park)
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
Bloomfield College * ^
From 4/3
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-4
Bloomfield College * ^
From 4/3
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Post University * ^
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
L, 7-6
Post University * ^
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 16-8
University of the Sciences *
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 10-4
University of the Sciences *
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Mon Apr 30
at
Final
L, 9-2
Wilmington University *
re-scheduled from 4/7
A
Mon Apr 30
at
Final
W, 11-5
Wilmington University *
re-scheduled from 4/7
A
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Caldwell University * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Wed May 02
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Caldwell University * ^
@ Palisades Credit Union Park
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 15-2
Chestnut Hill College %
2018 CACC Baseball Championships (Game at Palisades Credit Union Park)
H
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Felician University %
@ Waterbury, Conn. 2018 CACC Baseball Championship (Day 1)
N
Thu May 10
at
Final
L, 8-3
Post University %
CACC Tournament
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season