2017-2018 Dominican College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-10
Pct. .677
Conf. 13-6
Pct. .684
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 8-6
Neutral 2-1
Games 31
Pts per game 71.7
FG % 42.0
3PT % 32.7
FT % 70.1
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 12.7
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final - OT
W, 86-83
Stonehill College
Stonehill Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 63-58
Assumption College
@ Easton, Mass. Stonehill Tip-Off Tournament
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 71-59
College of St. Rose
6th Annual Daniel Sullivan Memorial Tournament
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 76-65
Molloy College
6th Annual Daniel Sullivan Memorial Tournament
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 81-63
Post University * ^
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 86-81
Bloomfield College * ^
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 78-72
Concordia College * ^
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 67-51
Nyack College * ^
2nd Annual Mike Coffey Game
H
Thu Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 69-64
Southern Connecticut State University
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 84-57
Eckerd College
@ Jenkins Field House/Lakeland, Fla. Mocs Christmas Classic
N
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
W, 81-76
Florida Southern College
Mocs Christmas Classic
A
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 73-69
Bentley University
A
Sun Dec 31
at
Final
W, 75-60
Merrimack College
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 75-71
Caldwell University * ^
12th Annual James Clancy Memorial Game
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 78-71
Holy Family University *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 58-56
University of the Sciences *
A
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
L, 61-60
Chestnut Hill College *
A
Sun Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 76-72
Georgian Court University *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 83-73
Bloomfield College * ^
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 89-77
Jefferson * ^
30th Annual Bobby Mulligan Memorial Game
H
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 83-60
Felician University * ^
A
February
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 68-67
Caldwell University * ^
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 72-63
Wilmington University *
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 67-59
Post University * ^
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 82-72
Felician University * ^
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 75-73
Goldey-Beacom College *
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 60-51
Concordia College * ^
Senior Night
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 76-62
Nyack College * ^
A
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 86-57
Wilmington University
2018 CACC Men's Basketball Championship Quarterfinals
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 87-80
Goldey-Beacom College
@ Gallagher Center (Philadelphia, Pa.) 2018 CACC Men's Basketball Championship Semifinals
N
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 59-58
Jefferson %
2018 CACC Men's Basketball Championship Final
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season