2018-2019 Dominican College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 7
Pts per game 81.1
FG % 46.2
3PT % 38.8
FT % 65.5
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 16.1
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 94-67
Franklin Pierce University
@ Manchester, N.H. (Southern New Hampshire Univ.) SNHU Tournament
N
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 76-74
Southern New Hampshire University
SNHU Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 88-65
Mercy College
7th Annual Daniel Sullivan Memorial Tournament
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 63-61
St. Thomas Aquinas College
7th Annual Daniel Sullivan Memorial Tournament
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 90-85
University of Bridgeport
H
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 79-68
Post University * ^
3rd Annual Mike Coffey Game
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 82-69
Nyack College * ^
A
Sat Dec 15
at
1:00 PM
St. Michael's College
A
Wed Dec 19
at
8:00 PM
Felician University * ^
A
Sat Dec 29
at
1:00 PM
University of District of Columbia
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM
University of New Haven
13th Annual James Clancy Memorial Game
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Chestnut Hill College *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
7:30 PM
Caldwell University * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Georgian Court University *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
Concordia College * ^
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Wilmington University *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM
Bloomfield College * ^
H
Sun Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Holy Family University *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
University of the Sciences *
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM
Caldwell University * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Jefferson *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Concordia College * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom College *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
7:30 PM
Bloomfield College * ^
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Post University * ^
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:30 PM
Felician University * ^
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
Nyack College * ^
31st Annual Bobby Mulligan Memorial Game Senior Day
H
* Conference
^ Division