2019 Dominican College Softball Schedule

Overall 5-8
Pct. .385
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 3-8
Games 13
Runs 40
Batting Avg. .240
On Base % .324
Slugging % .312
Home Runs 4
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Truman
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Southern Ind.
@ Leesburg, FL THE Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Southern Connecticut State University
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Lewis
@ osceola FL THE Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Shepherd University
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Quincy
@ Kissimmee, FL THE Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bemidji St.
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-3
Winona State University
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Auburn Montgomery
@ Kissimmee, FL THE Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Bentley University
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Indiana (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla. THE Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Post University *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Post University *
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Postponed
St. Thomas Aquinas College
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Postponed
St. Thomas Aquinas College
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Postponed
Wilmington University *
PPD to 4/11
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Postponed
Wilmington University *
PPD to 4/11
A
Wed Mar 27
at
2:00 PM
Nyack College *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Nyack College *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
2:30 PM
LIU Post
A
Thu Mar 28
at
4:30 PM
LIU Post
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom College *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Holy Family University *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Holy Family University *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:30 PM
Caldwell University *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
4:30 PM
Caldwell University *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
2:30 PM
Felician University *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
4:30 PM
Felician University *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Jefferson *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Jefferson *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
2:30 PM
University of Bridgeport
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:30 PM
University of Bridgeport
A
Thu Apr 11
at
2:30 PM
Wilmington University
PPD from 3/23
A
Thu Apr 11
at
4:30 PM
Wilmington University
PPD from 3/23
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
University of the Sciences *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
University of the Sciences *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
New York Institute of Technology
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
New York Institute of Technology
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:30 PM
Chestnut Hill College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:30 PM
Chestnut Hill College *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
Bloomfield College *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
5:00 PM
Bloomfield College *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
2:00 PM
Molloy College
A
Mon Apr 22
at
4:00 PM
Molloy College
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Concordia College *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
Concordia College *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
2:30 PM
Queens College
from 3/25
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
4:30 PM
Queens College
from 3/25
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Georgian Court University *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Georgian Court University *
A
* Conference