2017-2018 Dominican College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sun Feb 25
at
12:00 PM
Pace University
A
Wed Feb 28
at
4:00 PM
Lock Haven
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
Southern New Hampshire University
A
Sun Mar 04
at
1:00 PM
Assumption College
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
4:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas College
Game played at Torne Valley Sports Complex
H
Mon Mar 12
at
4:00 PM
University of Bridgeport
A
Thu Mar 15
at
7:00 PM
Molloy College
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM
Caldwell University *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Jefferson *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
Georgian Court University *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
4:00 PM
Post University *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Holy Family University *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
Nyack College *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:30 PM
Felician University *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Wilmington University *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:30 PM
Chestnut Hill College *
Senior Day
H
* Conference