2017-2018 Dominican College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-1
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 175
Assists 71
Goals/ game 12.50
Shots/ game 31.5
Shot % 39.7
February
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 21-4
Pace University
A
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 23-5
Lock Haven
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 19-5
Southern New Hampshire University
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 22-11
Assumption College
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
Postponed
St. Thomas Aquinas College
Game played at Torne Valley Sports Complex
H
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
W, 13-10
University of Bridgeport
A
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 19-5
Molloy College
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 21-11
Georgian Court University *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 17-8
Post University *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 19-17
Holy Family University *
@ Delaware Valley University
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 22-11
Nyack College *
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 21-13
Caldwell University *
re-scheduled from 3/21
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 18-1
Felician University *
@ Dominican College Lacrosse Field
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 25-11
Jefferson *
re-scheduled from 3/24 (Torne Valley Sports Complex)
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 24-13
Wilmington University *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:30 PM
Chestnut Hill College *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBD CACC Championship Quarterfinals
N
* Conference