2018 Dominican College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-5-1
Pct. .214
Conf. 1-2-1
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 0-2-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 7
Goals 6
Goals/ game 0.86
Shot % .091
Shots/ game 9.4
GAA 3.18
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bentley University
@ North Andover, Mass. Merrimack College Kickoff Classic
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 6-0
Merrimack College
Merrimack College Kickoff Classic
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Thomas Aquinas College
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 5-1
Jefferson *
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Nyack College *
OMM - 175 Old Orangeburg Road
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Goldey-Beacom College *
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
Concordia College *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Georgian Court University *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
3:30 PM
Molloy College
H
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
Holy Family University *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
3:30 PM
Felician University *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Chestnut Hill College *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
3:00 PM
Post University *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan College
A
Tue Oct 16
at
3:30 PM
Caldwell University *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Wilmington University *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
3:30 PM
Bloomfield College *
Senior Day
H
Fri Oct 26
at
3:00 PM
Queens College
A
* Conference