The Dominic Guzman Award


The Dominic Guzman Award is presented to a student-athlete who maintains a GPA of 3.0 or higher, is an upper-classmen, exhibits personal and social maturity and serves not only the athletic department but to the overall campus community.



Year                Award Winner                     
2019 Jonathan Garcia
2018 Jordan Bernacet
2017 Kevin Mayer
2016 Kera Dexter
2015 Jamie McGinn
2014 Mackenzie Riley
2013 Delaney Childers
2012 Cory Quimby
2011 Michael Calzonetti
2010 Almin Hodzic
2009 Jesse Peterson