Dominican College Athletic Camps

Dominican College provides a wide variety of summer camps for over 700 children, ages 6-14 (unless otherwise noted). The following is a list of tentiative camps and clinics.  A certified athletic trainer or registered nurse is on the premises during camp hours.

 

 
 

2018 Dominican College Summer Boys Basketball Camp

 
 
Dates
 
Monday, July 2 - Friday, July 6 (M-Th 9-3pm, Fri. 9-12pm)
Monday, July 16 - Friday, July 20 (M-Th 9-3pm, Fri. 9-12pm)
Monday, July 30 - Friday August 3 (M-Th 9-3pm, Fri. 9-12pm)
 
Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 17 (Co-Ed Camp) (M-Th 9-3pm, Fri. 9-12pm)
 

To Register: http://www.totalcamps.com/DOMINICANCOLLEGEMENSBASKETBALL

 


 

2018 Dominican College Summer Girls Basketball Camp

 
Dates
 
Monday, July 9 - Friday, July 13 (M-Th 9-3pm, Fri. 9-12pm)
Monday, July 23 - Friday, July 27 (M-Th 9-3pm, Fri. 9-12pm)
 

To Register: http://www.totalcamps.com/DOMINICANCOLLEGEWOMENSBASKETBALL

 
 
 

2018 Dominican College Summer Boy's Lacrosse Camp

 

Dates
 
Monday, July 9 - Friday July 13 (5-8pm)
 

To Register: http://www.totalcamps.com/DOMINICANCOLLEGEMENSLACROSSE

 
 
 

2018 Dominican College Summer Girls Soccer Camp

 
Dates
 
Monday, July 16 - Friday, July 20 (M-Th 9-3pm, Fri. 9-12pm)
 

 To Register: http://www.totalcamps.com/DOMINICANCOLLEGEWOMENSSOCCER

 


 

2018 Dominican College Summer Boys Soccer Camp

 
 
Dates
Monday, August 6 - Friday, August 10 (M-Th 9-3pm, Fri. 9-12pm)
 

 To Register: http://www.totalcamps.com/DOMINICANCOLLEGEMENSSOCCER

 
 
 
 
 
 

  
 
Dominican College Spring Co-Ed Basketball Clinic

Dominican College Spring Co-Ed Basketball Clinic

 
 
 
Dominican College Spring Co-Ed Basketball Clinic
 
 
 

To Register: http://www.totalcamps.com/DOMINICANCOLLEGEMENSBASKETBALL

 

 
 
Presiden'ts Day Co-Ed Basketball Clinic

President's Day Co-Ed Basketball Clinic

President's Day Co-Ed Basketball Clinic

To Register: http://www.totalcamps.com/DOMINICANCOLLEGEMENSBASKETBALL

 


Winter Hitting Clinic

Winter Hitting Clinic

 Winter Hitting Clinic Information

To Register: http://www.totalcamps.com/DOMINICANCOLLEGEBASEBALL

 


Boys and Girls Skills Clinic

Boys and Girls Skills Clinic

Hosted by the Dominican College Women's Basketball Program

 
 Boys and Girls Skills Clinic Information
 

Download registration form here

 

 
Youth Baseball Hitting Clinic

Youth Baseball Hitting Clinic

 
Youth Hitting Clinic Information
 
 


 

 

 

 

For further information please contact Marcelo Sandoval at (845) 848-7717 or email campsandclinics@dc.edu  Thank you.